Skip to content Skip to footer

PRESS

Cowboy Dinner Tree In the News

Story Links

KTVZ: https://ktvz.com/news/2020/12/06/its-very-scary-pandemic-may-cost-silver-lake-its-only-eatery-again/

The New York Times: https://www.nytimes.com/2021/07/21/us/bootleg-fire-evacuation-order.html

1859 Magazine: https://1859oregonmagazine.com/live/eat-eastern-oregon/attachment/20160116-60173-mr/

Bend Magazine: https://bendmagazine.com/fall-day-trip-itinerary-white-river-falls-richardsons-rock-ranch/cowboy-dinner-tree-95_rm_pc_melissa-whitney/

Vice: https://www.vice.com/en/article/xwa9mw/eat-cowboy-steaks-at-this-19th-century-desert-shack

Oregon Live: https://www.oregonlive.com/travel/2013/06/cowboy_dinner_tree_restaurant.html

Bend Source: https://www.bendsource.com/bend/the-real-mccoy-going-large-at-the-cowboy-dinner-tree/Content?oid=2137810

Bend Bulletin: https://www.bendbulletin.com/lifestyle/restaurant-review-cowboy-dinner-tree/article_0280d2da-610c-59d1-9edd-ba8cc644d348.html

Fun Places to Fly: https://www.funplacestofly.com/funflydetails.asp?id=311

Central Oregon Daily: https://centraloregondaily.com/destination-oregon-cowboy-dinner-tree/

Central Oregon Film Office: http://centraloregonfilmoffice.com/essential_grid/cowboy-dinner-tree-silver-lake/

Restaurant Guru: https://restaurantguru.com/Cowboy-Dinner-Tree-Silver-Lake-Oregon-2

Oregon.com: https://www.oregon.com/attractions/cowboy-dinner-tree

Grant’s Getaways: https://www.kgw.com/article/travel/destinations/grants-getaways/grants-getaways-cowboy-dinner-tree/283-67177121

Bend Branches: https://bendbranches.com/2016/06/19/cowboy-dinner-tree-restaurant-old-west-oregon/